Call us:

 

 

Bongch Group.
Shenzhen Bongch Technology Co.,Ltd.
Bongch Industry (HK) Co.,Ltd
Bongch Capital Management Co.Ltd.

 

Tel +86 755 26052547 26052567
M.B +86 18926021700

Hours of operation:
8:30 AM-18:00 PM, 7days a week

 

Fax +86 755 26052547

 

MSN: bongchspeaker@hotmail.com

skype: bongchspeaker

 

Official Website: Http://www.Bongch.com

 

Email us:

 

 

Bongch customer service professionals are available to assist you.

 

Sales Department
Mrs Victoria
E-mail:Sales@bongchtech.com

 

After-sale Department
Mrs Dola
E-mail:After-sale@bongchtech.com

 

Factory Marketing
Mrs Mischel
E-mail:Factory@bongchtech.com

 

Order Center
Mrs Rosa
E-mail:Order@bongchtech.com

 

Software Center
Mr Mark
E-mail:software@bongchtech.com

 

OEM/ODM Center
Mrs Ada
E-mail:OEM_ODM@bongchtech.com

 

Technical Support
Mr Jerry
E-mail:support@bongchtech.com

 

Headquarters
Mrs Iris
E-mail:Complain@bongchtech.com

 

Help Center
Mrs Rita
E-mail:help@bongchtech.com

 

Feedback Center
Mr Abbott
E-mail:Feedback@bongchtech.com

 

Distributor Department
Mr Barnett
E-mail:Distributor@bongchtech.com

 

Delivery Goods Department
Mr Tom
E-mail:Delivery@bongchtech.com

 

Office Add:North of third floor, No.202 building,Second Industrial area of Nanyou,Nanshan district,
Shenzhen,Guangdong, China

 

Factory Add: Dehuida Industrial area, Guanlan Town, Baoan district, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

 

Online contact us.

 

 

Please fill in this form so that we can contact with you.
Fields with * are mandatory field.

 
Name: *
Company: *
Telephone: *
E-mail: *
Country: *
Website: *
Comments:
  Enter between 20 to 8,000 characters.